Contact us at Gipeco

As a customer of Gipeco, you have always access to us. Our competent sales personnel can provide you with service, support and training at short notice. They will gladly help you to create an efficient and well-functioning service organization. We cooperate closely with selected distributors throughout Sweden. Together, we can set up a smart and well-reasoned material standard for you. Have you not yet been offered contractually agreed prices for Gipeco products? Contact us now and we will help you!

Chief executive officer

Leif Carlsson

Dir: +46 36 18 19 15
Mobile: +46 705 18 19 67
E-mail: leif.carlsson@gipeco.se

Marketing manager

Christofer Ohlsson

Mobile: +46 708 88 34 04
E-mail: christofer.ohlsson@gipeco.se

Product manager

Thomas Svennerstam

Mobile: +46 705 86 71 24
E-mail: thomas.svennerstam@gipeco.se

Chemist

Jeanette Ulama

Dir: +46 36 18 19 19
E-post: jeanette.ulama@gipeco.se

Logistics manager/Quality and Environmental manager

Stefan Andersson

Dir: +46 36 18 19 01
Mobile: +46 703 80 84 37
E-mailt: stefan.andersson@gipeco.se

Export

Hans Svensson

Mobile: +46 705 13 79 43
E-mail: hans.svensson@gipeco.se

Owner and Innovator

Mats-Erik Ohlsson

Mobile: +46 705 18 19 10
E-mail: meo@gipeco.se

Click on the map to contact distributors or the sales team of Gipeco. 

Contact details

Customer service: +46 36-18 19 00
Orders, direct phone: +46 36-18 19 25
Fax: +46 36-18 19 18
E-mail: info@gipeco.se
Orders: order@gipeco.se

Address

Gipeco AB
Kabelvägen 8
Box 3035
SE-550 03 Jönköping
Sweden